EGO 56 Volt Cordless Outdoor Power Equipment

undefined

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hayward Distributing is excited to announce new EGO products including the addition of a Power Head System featuring an edger attachment, string trimmer attachment and pole saw attachment.  EGO tools are powered by an industry leading 56-volt lithium-ion battery and are covered by a 5 year warranty for the tools and 3 year warranty for the battery.

Units available from Hayward Distributing include:

  • String Trimmer: 15” .095” Twist Line with rapid reload head 2017 Pro Tool Innovation Award Winner
  • Hedge Trimmer:  24” Double-Sided Dual Action
  • Mower: 20" Push Mower & 21" Self-Propelled Mower 2017 Pro Tool Innovation Award Winner
  • Blowers: 530 CFM (2017 Pro Tool Innovation Award Winner) and 575 CFM Rating
  • Chain Saw:  14” Bar or 16" Bar, 6300 RPMs
  • Snow Blower: 21" width featuring Peak Power Technology(2 56V ARC Lithium batteries.) 2017 Pro Tool Innovation Award Winner
  • Backpack Blower: 600 CFM Rating 50% lighter and 8x quieter than gas models 2017 Pro Tool Innovation Award Winner
  • Power Head System: 15" string trimmer attachment, edger attachment and pole saw attachment 2017 Pro Tool Innovation Award Winner

If you are interested in becoming an EGO dealer please call 800-282-1585 or contact your Territory Manager listed below.  If you are looking for an EGO dealer in your area, please click the dealer locator button in the top menu.an

EGO Territory Managers
 
State Territory Manager Phone Number
Email address
N. Illinois Kevin Lane 614-570-6911 klane@haydist.com
Illinois(Chicago) Rob George 815-735-1604 rgeorge@haydist.com
Illinois Jason Teman 419-302-8759 jteman@haydist.com
Indiana Luke Wolff 614-205-5164 lwolff@haydist.com
Kentucky Mark Koenig 614-203-2659 mkoenig@haydist.com
Michigan Dave Braham 614-314-7029 dbraham@haydist.com
WV & Ohio Brent Russo 614-329-8188 brusso@haydist.com
NE Ohio Chad Williams 614-205-5165 cwilliams@haydist.com