Little Wonder Monster TruckLoaders

The all new Little Wonder Monster TruckLoader line features a toothed impeller that shreds debris at a ratio of 15:1 - best ratio in the industry! Models range in size from 18HP up to a monstrous 36HP diesel.  See the features in the video below.

If you are interested in becoming a Little Wonder dealer, please email sales@haydist.com.  If you are interested in purchasing a Little Wonder TruckLoader please visit our dealer locator to find a dealer near you.

Features:

  • Shredding teeth on all three sides of each blade for a MONSTROUS reduction ratio of 15:1
  • Anti-clog square stacks keeps debris moving
  • Heavy-duty welded steel construction for durability
  • Replaceable steel wear liners
  • Mounting options are dedicated SKUs for less set-up time at dealership
  • Two-year warranty       

Little Wonder Territory Managers

State Territory Manager Phone Number
Email address
Indiana Luke Wolff 614-205-5164 lwolff@haydist.com
Kentucky Mark Koenig 614-203-2659 mkoenig@haydist.com
NE Ohio Michael Fink 614-361-1948 mfink@haydist.com
Western PA Chad Williams 614-205-5165 cwilliams@haydist.com
W.V. & NW Ohio Brent Russo 614-329-8188 brusso@haydist.com
Central & S Ohio Jeff Kuehn 614-205-5166 jkuehn@haydist.com